Meet Our Staff

Our Sales Team

Carlos

 Avatar

Title: Sales Associate

Phone: 754-308-8211

Email: carlos@highqauto.com

Erick

 Avatar

Title: Sales Associate

Cell: 786-333-2059

Email: erick@highqauto.com

John

 Avatar

Title: Sales Associate

Cell: 850-624-3071

Email: burton@highqauto.com

I have been a customer long before working for High Q auto. They help my wife through 3 different car loans, now I am returning the favor by working for you the customer and giving you the same great service they gave me and are still giving me. If you are looking to have a "car guy" in your family pick up the phone and give us a ring!

Louis

 Avatar

Title: Sales Associate

Phone: 954-683-3744

Email: louis@highqauto.com

George

 Avatar

Title: Sales Associate

Our E-Office Team

Rafa

 Avatar

Title: Internet Sales Manager

Cell: 908-312-1810

Email: rdasilva@highqauto.com

Dilenya

 Avatar

Title: Finance & Customer Service Specialist

Phone: (954) 585-8512 Ext: 106

Email: despinoza@highqauto.com

David

 Avatar

Title: Sales Manager

Cell: 754-201-0140

Email: david@highqauto.com

Our Back Office Team

Oria

 Avatar

Title: Title Clerk

Phone: (954) 585-8512 Ext: 108

Email: oria@highqauto.com

Liz

 Avatar

Title: Finance Liason

Phone: (954) 585-8512 Ext: 111

Email: liz@highqauto.com